Home > Daily life, Gardening > Grapes at sunset

Grapes at sunset

Still sour

Still sour

As the sun sets behind the mountains, its last rays shine horizontally into the garden.

Last night they caught these bunches of grapes.

If they’d been quite ripe, as I’d hoped, they wouldn’t have presented such beautiful clusters of varicoloured jewels.

* * *

Please note that from the end of this week I’ll no longer be posting regularly on this site.

From August 18th onwards I’ll be doing a daily post with a photo and comments similar to my usual ones on our Self-Publisher website.

For more news, please follow me on Twitter @anysubjectbooks or Like us on Facebook.
  1. August 12, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    Why are you changing from wordpress?

    • August 12, 2013 at 10:01 pm

      I don’t have a problem with WordPress. It’s just that my posts need now to be attached to our company website.

      • August 13, 2013 at 6:34 pm

        so how will we see them? do we still get an email or do we have to subscribe to something else? thanks K

      • August 14, 2013 at 12:58 pm

        You will need to subscribe to the company blog and then you will get an email. I hope you’ll continue to follow me!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

