Home > Our pets > Cinderella’s slippers

Cinderella’s slippers

The metal-brilliant-studded shoes brought to me by Kepler

Cinderella has lost both her slippers.

The culprit, as usual, is Kepler, who has a definite shoe fetish and steals them from the neighbour.

I saw him playing with the first one and managed to get it off him. Jokingly I said: “Bring me the other one, Kepler.”

And blow me, he did! A bit later on I opened the front door and there it was, laid just outside like an offering.

How could you ever be cross with a dog that brings you a gift of slippers encrusted with brilliants?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

