Home > Hobbies > Coloured bottles

Coloured bottles

I have 4 brightly-coloured plastic bottles which I fill from the tap and keep next to the dogs’ water bowl in the living room ready to refill it.

These photos, which I took the other day when there was bright evening sun, show light passing through the bottles and mingling their colours. I’ve then cropped them and applied some experimental effects …

I feel there’s a whole lot more I could do with this idea!

Throat of the tulip

Textured glass jewel

Fabric strip

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

