Home > Daily life > Sunset colours

Sunset colours

I’m not a great fan of sunset photographs – they all seem a bit samey to me – but I couldn’t resist taking this shot and was surprised that it turned out exactly how I’d seen it.

Sunset

Clive said, “You’ve been playing with special effects, I see,” but I was able to assure him hand on heart that this was not the case.

I didn’t go outside in order to photograph the sunset, in point of fact, but to try and capture the colours which it had drawn out of the persimmon tree.

Persimmon tree lit by the glow of sunset

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

