Home > Gardening, Services > Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-nots

Conceited it may be, but with a daily blog I feel I’m letting people down when I miss a day of posting.

Anyway here I am, after 30 anxious hours without an internet connection due to a ‘fault’, writing yesterday’s post.

I hope no-one has forgotten me!

I took a whole series of photos of forget-me-not flowers and for some reason all of them were a bit out of focus.

Clive told me soothingly that it was ‘soft focus’ so I’ve posted one of them!

  1. April 17, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    There is no rule that says you must blog every day!! You shouldn’t be so hard on yourself, you put yourself under pressure to blog every day. Love reading your blogs, but don’t worry if you miss a day or two!!

    • April 17, 2013 at 5:46 pm

      I actually enjoy the discipline of making a daily post and I do know that some readers look for it every day. Writing is a pleasure for me which is why I’m an author (and publisher).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

